HOPEchurch


HOPE Staff

Paul F. Knight
Lead Pastor
paulpit@gfhope.org
Twitter: @PFKnight

Keith Becker
Executive Pastor
kbecker@gfhope.org

Bruce Helgeson
Minister of Connections
bhelgeson@gfhope.org

JJ Johnson
Director of Youth Ministry
jjohnson@gfhope.org

Amy Frazier
Associate Director of Children’s Ministries
afrazier@gfhope.org

Jim Dostal
Worship Arts Director
jdostal@gfhope.org

Brad Johnson
Associate Worship Director
bjohnson@gfhope.org

Nancy Stoffel
Secretary
nstoffel@gfhope.org

Joycelyn

Joycelyn Trontvet
Secretary
jtrontvet@gfhope.org

Archie Lundell
Facilities
alundell@gfhope.org

Stephanie Johnson
Director of Children & Family Ministry
sjohnson@gfhope.org

DSC_0002

Jody Larson
Director of Congregational Care
jlarson@gfhope.org

Nathan website

Nathan Carter
Security/Assist Facilities

Eller website

Eller Bonifacio
Graphics
ebonifacio@gfhope.org

Nicole Website

Nicole Morris
Communications Secretary
nmorris@gfhope.org